Mun Y. ChoiInterim Chancellor

Mun Y. Choi, PhD
UM System President and MU Interim Chancellor
president@umsystem.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387

Assistant: Janet Waibel, waibelj@umsystem.edu


Latha RamchandProvost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Latha Ramchand, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
ramchandl@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Melissa Parman, mjpxzb@missouri.edu


Beth ChancellorInformation Technology

Beth Chancellor
Interim UM Vice President Information Technology & Interim MU Chief Information Officer
chancellorb@umsystem.edu
615 Locust Street, W108
573-882-9200

Assistant: Lisa Boos, boosl@umsystem.edu


Jonathan CurtwrightMU Health Care

Jonathan Curtright
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
curtrightj@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center, DC031.00
573-884-8738

Assistant: Karla Church, churchka@health.missouri.edu


NaTashua DavisInclusion, Diversity & Equity

NaTashua Davis, PhD
Interim Vice Chancellor, Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
Executive Director of Access and Leadership Development

davisnat@missouri.edu
402B Jesse Hall
573-884-7267

Assistant: Audrey McFadden, mcfaddenau@missouri.edu


Christopher DaubertAgriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Christopher Daubert, PhD
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
daubertc@missouri.edu
2-69 Agriculture Building
573-882-0368

Assistant: Teresa Davis, davistl@missouri.edu


Kamrhan Farwell

Strategic Communication & Marketing

Kamrhan Farwell
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
farwellk@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Assistant: Megan Cahill, cahillme@umsystem.edu


Rhonda GiblerFinance

Rhonda Gibler, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Traci Thomas, tmtqpk@missouri.edu


Patty Haberberger

Human Resource Services

Patty Haberberger
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman, zimmermanc@missouri.edu


Andrea "Andy" HayesCivil Rights & Title IX

Andrea “Andy” Hayes, JD
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights, Title IX & ADA
hayesas@missouri.edu
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall, zufalle@missouri.edu


Tom HilesAdvancement

Tom Hiles
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Sharon Smith, smithsk@missouri.edu


Christine HoltOffice of the Chancellor

Christine Holt, JD
Chief of Staff
holtcj@umsystem.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-0627

Assistant: Jenna Roy, royjm@missouri.edu


Elizabeth LoboaStrategic Partnerships

Elizabeth Loboa, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships
egloboa@missouri.edu
W1051 Thomas and Nell Lafferre Hall
573-882-0948

Assistant: Jenne Parker, parkerjenn@missouri.edu


Todd McCubbinAlumni Relations & Mizzou Alumni Association

Todd McCubbin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Nicole Arnet, arnetn@missouri.edu


Mark McIntoshResearch & Economic Development

Mark McIntosh, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren, settergrenr@missouri.edu


Dr. William StackmanStudent Affairs

William Stackman, PhD
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
william.stackman@missouri.edu
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0157

Assistant: Ann Hatcher, hatchera@missouri.edu


Jim SterkIntercollegiate Athletics

Jim Sterk
Director of Athletics
sterkj@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew, matthews@missouri.edu


Marshall Stewart

MU Extension and Engagement

Marshall Stewart, PhD
UM System Chief Engagement Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Extension & Engagement
stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Kim Foley, foleyk@missouri.edu


Jonathan Curtwright

Office of the Chancellor

Ben Trachtenberg, JD
Special Advisor to the Chancellor
trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
319 Hulston Hall
573-882-7293


Gary WardOperations

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte, beaumonten@missouri.edu