Alexander Cartwright

Chancellor
ancartwright@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387


Jim Spain, PhD

Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
spainj@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Crystal Reed
reedc@missouri.edu


Jonathan Curtright

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer for MU Health Care
curtrightj@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center
DC031.00
573-884-8738

Assistant: Karla Church
churchka@health.missouri.edu


Jeri Doty

Interim Executive Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing
dotyjl@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Assistant: Amy Menefee
menefeea@umsystem.edu


Gary Allen, DVM, PhD

Vice President Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
allengk@missouri.edu
615 Locust Street, W108
573-882-9200

Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper
peppermb@umsystem.edu


Rhonda Gibler, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Kathy Flaugher 
flaugherk@missouri.edu


Patty Haberberger

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman
zimmermanc@missouri.edu


Andy Hayes, JD

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights & Title IX
hayesas@missouri.edu
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall
zufalle@missouri.edu


Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Sharon Smith
smithsk@missouri.edu


Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Nicole Arnet 
arnetn@missouri.edu


Kevin G. McDonald, JD, EdD

UM System Chief Diversity Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
mcdonaldkg@umsystem.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394

Assistant: C.J. Tatum 
tatumc@missouri.edu


Mark McIntosh, PhD

UM Vice President & MU Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Development
mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren
settergrenr@missouri.edu


Pelema Morrice, PhD

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Jesse Hall
573-882-7651

Assistant: Chrissy Kintner
kintnerc@missouri.edu


Marty Oetting

Interim Chief of Staff
oettingm@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-0627


Jim Sterk

Director of Athletics
sterkj@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew
matthews@missouri.edu


Marshall Stewart, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Extension & Engagement
stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Kim Foley
foleyk@missouri.edu


Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for Operations & Student Affairs
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte
beaumonten@missouri.edu