Hank Foley, Ph.D.

Interim Chancellor
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387
foleyh@missouri.edu

Janet Waibel

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
573-882-0627
waibelj@missouri.edu

Val Pabst

Assistant, Office of the Chancellor
573-882-3387
pabstv@missouri.edu

Chancellor Appearance Request Form

Gary Allen, DVM, Ph.D.

Vice President Information Systems &
Chief Information Officer

allengk@missouri.edu
215C University Hall
573-882-9200

Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper
peppermb@umsystem.edu

Ellen Eardley, JD

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights and Title IX
eardleye@missouri.edu
202A Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall
zufalle@missouri.edu

Rhonda Gibler, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Kathy Flaugher flaugherk@missouri.edu

Patty Haberberger

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman
zimmermanc@missouri.edu

Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Sharon Smith:smithsk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hollingshead

Interim Vice Chancellor for Marketing
and Communications

hollingsheadj@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Assistant: Natalie Taylor
taylornn@missouri.edu

Christine Holt

Associate Provost
holtcj@missouri.edu
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-0829

Assistants:
Kirsten MalineeĀ  malineek@missouri.edu
Marla ApplebaumĀ  applebaumm@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations,
Mizzou Alumni Association Director

mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Linda Crane cranel@missouri.edu

Kevin G. McDonald, J.D., Ed.D

Interim Vice Chancellor for
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity

mcdonaldkg@missouri.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394

Assistant: C.J. Tatum tatumc@missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate
Studies, and Economic Development

mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren
settergrenr@missouri.edu

Brian Millner

Interim Chief of Staff
millnerb@missouri.edu
203 Jesse Hall
573-882-8162

Jim Sterk

Director of Athletics
sterkj@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew matthews@missouri.edu

Cathy Scroggs, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
scroggsc@missouri.edu
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-6776

Assistant: Ellen Guthrie guthriee@missouri.edu

Marshall Stewart, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Extension
stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Cindy Harper harperc@missouri.edu

Garnett S. Stokes, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for
Academic Affairs

stokesg@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Teresa Davis davistl@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Oper. Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte
beaumonten@missouri.edu

Mitch Wasden

Chief Executive & Operating Officer
wasdenm@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center
DC031.00
573-884-8738

Assistant: Connie Dorflinger
dorflingerc@health.missouri.edu

Vice Chancellor of Health Affairs (vacant)

University of Missouri Health Center
One Hospital Drive
CE 100, DC 014.00
573-882-5606