Alexander Cartwright

Chancellor
ancartwright@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387


Garnett S. Stokes, PhD

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for
Academic Affairs

stokesg@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Crystal Reed
reedc@missouri.edu

Gary Allen, DVM, PhD

Vice President Information Technology
& Chief Information Officer

allengk@missouri.edu
615 Locust Street, W108
573-882-9200

Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper
peppermb@umsystem.edu

Ellen Eardley, JD

Assistant Vice Chancellor for
Civil Rights & Title IX

eardleye@missouri.edu
202A Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall
zufalle@missouri.edu

Rhonda Gibler, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Finance
& Chief Financial Officer

giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Kathy Flaugher 
flaugherk@missouri.edu

Patty Haberberger

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman
zimmermanc@missouri.edu

Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Sharon Smith
smithsk@missouri.edu

Suzette Heiman

Interim Executive Director of
Strategic Communications & Marketing

heimans@umsystem.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Christine Holt, JD

Associate Vice Provost
holtcj@missouri.edu
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-0829

Assistant: Jacqueline Beary
bearyj@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for
Alumni Relations,
Mizzou Alumni Association Director

mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Linda Crane 
cranel@missouri.edu

Kevin G. McDonald, JD, EdD

UM System Chief Diversity Officer &
MU Vice Chancellor for
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity

mcdonaldkg@umsystem.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394

Assistant: C.J. Tatum 
tatumc@missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh, PhD

UM Vice President & MU Vice Chancellor of Research, Graduate
Studies and Economic Development

mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren
settergrenr@missouri.edu

Pelema Morrice, PhD

Vice Provost of Enrollment Management
Jesse Hall
573-882-7651

Assistant: Kaylie Smith
guthriee@missouri.edu

Marty Oetting

Interim Chief of Staff
oettingm@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-0627

Jim Sterk

Director of Athletics
sterkj@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew
matthews@missouri.edu

Marshall Stewart, PhD

Vice Chancellor for
Extension & Engagement

stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Cindy Harper
harperc@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for
Operations &
Student Affairs
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte
beaumonten@missouri.edu

Jonathan Curtright

Chief Executive Officer
& Chief Operating Officer for
MU Health Care

curtrightj@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center
DC031.00
573-884-8738 O

Assistant: Karla Church
churchka@health.missouri.edu