Alexander CartwrightChancellor

Alexander Cartwright, PhD
ancartwright@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387

Assistant: Janet Sapp
sappje@missouri.edu


Latha RamchandProvost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Latha Ramchand, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
ramchandl@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Crystal Reed
reedc@missouri.edu


Gary AllenDivision of Information Technology

Gary Allen, DVM, PhD
UM Vice President Information Technology & MU Chief Information Officer
allengk@missouri.edu
615 Locust Street, W108
573-882-9200

Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper
peppermb@umsystem.edu


Jonathan CurtwrightMU Health Care

Jonathan Curtright
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
curtrightj@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center
DC031.00
573-884-8738

Assistant: Karla Church
churchka@health.missouri.edu


Christopher DaubertAgriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Christopher Daubert
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
daubertc@missouri.edu
2-69 Agriculture Building
573-882-0368

Assistant: Teresa Davis
davistl@missouri.edu


Kamrhan Farwell

Joint Office of Strategic Communication & Marketing

Kamrhan Farwell
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
farwellk@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Assistant: Amy Menefee
menefeea@umsystem.edu


Rhonda GiblerDivision of Finance

Rhonda Gibler, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Kathy Flaugher 
flaugherk@missouri.edu


Patty Haberberger

Human Resource Services

Patty Haberberger
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman
zimmermanc@missouri.edu


Andrea "Andy" HayesOffice of Civil Rights & Title IX

Andrea “Andy” Hayes, JD
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights & Title IX
hayesas@missouri.edu
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall
zufalle@missouri.edu


Tom HilesAdvancement

Tom Hiles
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Sharon Smith
smithsk@missouri.edu


Kim HumphreyDivision of Enrollment Management & Strategic Development

Kim Humphrey
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Jesse Hall
573-882-7651

Assistant: Chrissy Kintner
kintnerc@missouri.edu


Ashley JostOffice of the Chancellor

Ashley Jost
Senior Advisor for Critical Issues in Higher Education 
jostal@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387


Elizabeth LoboaStrategic Partnerships

Elizabeth Loboa, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships and Dean of the College of Engineering
egloboa@missouri.edu
W1051 Thomas and Nell Lafferre Hall
573-882-0948

Assistant: Jenne Parker
parkerjenn@missouri.edu


Todd McCubbinAlumni Relations & Mizzou Alumni Association

Todd McCubbin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Nicole Arnet 
arnetn@missouri.edu


Kevin McDonaldDivision of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity

Kevin G. McDonald, JD, EdD
UM System Chief Diversity Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
mcdonaldkg@umsystem.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394

Assistant: C.J. Tatum 
tatumc@missouri.edu


Mark McIntoshDivision of Research, Graduate Studies & Economic Development

Mark McIntosh, PhD
UM Vice President & MU Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Development
mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren
settergrenr@missouri.edu


Marty OettingOffice of the Chancellor

Marty Oetting
Chief of Staff
oettingm@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-0627


Chris Riley-TillmanOffice of the Chancellor

Chris Riley-Tillman
Faculty Fellow for Institutional Effectiveness
rileytillmant@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387


Jim SterkIntercollegiate Athletics

Jim Sterk
Director of Athletics
sterkj@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew
matthews@missouri.edu


Marshall Stewart

MU Extension and Engagement

Marshall Stewart, PhD
UM System Chief Engagement Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Extension & Engagement
stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Kim Foley
foleyk@missouri.edu


Gary WardDivision of Operations
Division of Student Affairs

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations & Student Affairs
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte
beaumonten@missouri.edu