Hank Foley, Ph.D.

Interim Chancellor
foleyh@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387

Janet Waibel

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
573-882-0627
waibelj@missouri.edu

Assistants, Office of the Chancellor


Gary Allen, DVM, Ph.D.

Vice President for Information Systems & Chief Information Officer
allengk@missouri.edu
215C University Hall
573-882-9200
Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper – peppermb@umsystem.edu

Ken Dean, JD

Senior Associate Provost
deank@missouri.edu
116 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
Assistant: Marla Applebaum – applebaumm@missouri.edu

Ellen Eardley, JD

Assistant Vice Provost for Civil Rights & Title IX
eardleye@missouri.edu
202A Jesse Hall
573-882-3880
Assistant: Liz Zufall – ZufallE@missouri.edu

Rhonda Gibler, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
Assistant: Kathy Flaugher – flaugherk@missouri.edu

Tom Henderson, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Provost for Extension
hendersont@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477
Assistant: Cindy Harper – harperc@missouri.edu

Chuck Henson, JD

Interim Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
hensoncd@missouri.edu
203 Jesse Hall
573-884-0587
Assistant: Sarah Garcia – garciasa@missouri.edu

Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703
Assistant: Sharon Smith – smithsk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hollingshead

Interim Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
hollingsheadj@health.missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523
Assistant: Natalie Taylor – taylornn@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615
Assistant: Linda Crane – cranel@missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate Studies & Economic Development
mcintoshm@health.missouri.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-3360
Assistant: Roberta Settergren – settergrenr@missouri.edu

Brian Millner

Interim Chief of Staff
millnerb@missouri.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-8162

Pat Morton

Director of Research Services
mortond@missouri.edu
114 Jesse Hall
573-884-9442
Assistant: Linda Kaufman – kaufmanll@missouri.edu

Pat Okker, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Provost
okkerp@missouri.edu
116 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
Assistant: Marla Applebaum – applebaumm@missouri.edu

Mack Rhoades

Director of Athletics
rhoadesma@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055
Assistant: Sandy Matthew – matthews@missouri.edu

Jatha Sadowski, JD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
sadowskij@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256
Assistant: Chris Zimmerman – zimmermanc@missouri.edu

Cathy Scroggs, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
scroggsc@missouri.edu
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-6776
Assistant: Ellen Guthrie – guthriee@missouri.edu

Garnett Stokes, Ph.D.

Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
stokesg@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
Assistant: Teresa Davis – davistl@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097
Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte – beaumonten@missouri.edu

Hal Williamson, MD

Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
wasdenm@health.missouri.edu
One Hospital Drive
CE 100, DC 014.00
573-882-5606
Assistant: Karla Church – Churchka@health.missouri.edu