Mack Rhoades

Director of Athletics
rhoadesma@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
O: 573-882-2055
C: 713-823-5333
Assistant: Sandy Matthew matthews@missouri.edu

Ellen Eardley, JD

Title IX Administrator/Assist. VP
eardleye@missouri.edu
202A Jesse Hall
C: 202-725-7495

Ken Dean, JD

Deputy Provost
deank@missouri.edu
114 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-6597
C: 573-268-7435
Assistant: Marla Applebaum
applebaumm@missouri.edu

Hank Foley, Ph.D.

Senior Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies
foleyh@umsystem.edu
314A Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-9582
C: 573-355-3191
Assistant:  Gloria O’Brien obriengl@missouri.edu
Janet Waibel waibelj@missouri.edu
O: 573-882-6726

Lori Franz, Ph.D.

Faculty Athletic Representative
Professor of Management

franzl@missouri.edu
413 Cornell Hall
O: 573-884-6102
C: 573-356-8566

Rhonda Gibler, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-2094
C: 573-228-0922
Assistant:  Kathy Flaugher flaugherk@missouri.edu

Ellen De Graffenreid

Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
degraffenreide@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-4523
C: 502-287-8994
Assistant: Natalie Taylor taylornn@missouri.edu

Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
O: 573-882-7703
C: 573-825-1966
301 Reynolds Center
Assistant:  Sharon Smith smithsk@missouri.edu

R. Bowen Loftin, Ph.D.

Chancellor
loftinr@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-3387
C: 979-255-8939
Assistants: Rebecca Dieckmann 573-882-3380
dieckmannr@missouri.edu
Val Pabst 573-882-3387
pabstv@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Center
O: 573-882-6615
C: 573-268-4212
Assistant:  Linda Crane cranel@missouri.edu

Ann Celeste McGruder

Assistant to the Chancellor
mcgrudera@missouri.edu 
105 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-0627
C: 573-489-1317

Michael Middleton, JD

Deputy Chancellor
middletonm@missouri.edu
320 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-3394
C: 573-268-1509
Assistant:  Missy Tapley Poe poemi@missouri.edu

Brian Millner

Special Assistant to the Chancellor
millnerb@missouri.edu
203 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-8162
C: 314-541-3860

Pat Morton

Director, Research Services
mortond@missouri.edu
114 Jesse Hall
O: 573-884-9442
C: 573-881-0287
Assistant: Linda Kaufman kaufmanll@missouri.edu

Michael Ouart, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Extension
108 Whitten Hall
ouartm@missouri.edu
O: 573-882-7477
C: 573-356-1232
Assistant: Cindy Harper harperc@missouri.edu

Jatha Sadowski, JD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
sadowskij@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
O: 573-882-4256
C: 573-268-1269
Assistants:  Rachelle Duke duker@missouri.edu                                                                                                      
Chris Zimmerman zimmermanc@missouri.edu
573-882-4859

Cathy Scroggs, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
scroggsc@missouri.edu
209A Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-6776
C: 573-268-5220
Assistant: Ellen Guthrie guthriee@missouri.edu

Garnett Stokes, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
stokesg@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-6596
C: 706-340-1632
Assistant: Teresa Davis davistl@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
O: 573-882-4097
C: 573-823-6291
Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte beaumonten@missouri.edu  

Harold A. “Hal” Williamson, Jr. MD

Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
williamsonh@health.missouri.edu
5 Hospital Drive, Suite CE100
O: 573-882-5606
C: 573-819-9373
Assistant: Karla Church churchka@health.missouri.edu

Mitch Wasden, Ed.D.

Chief Executive & Operating Officer
University of Missouri Health Center
5 Hospital Drive
DC031.00 Executive Administration
wasdenm@health.missouri.edu
O: 573-884-8738
C: 225-362-7076
Assistant: Connie Dorflinger DorflingerC@health.missouri.edu

Gary Allen, DVM, Ph.D.

VP Information Systems & Chief Information Officer
allengk@missouri.edu
215C University Hall
O: 573-882-9200
C: 573-268-4635
Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper peppermb@umsystem.edu