Mack Rhoades

Director of Athletics
rhoadesma@missouri.edu
Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055
Assistant: Sandy Matthew matthews@missouri.edu

Hank Foley, PhD

Senior Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies
foleyh@umsystem.edu
314A Jesse Hall
573-882-9582
Assistant:  Gloria O’Brien obriengl@missouri.edu
Janet Waibel waibelj@missouri.edu
573-882-6726

Lori Franz, PhD

Faculty Athletic Representative
Professor of Management

franzl@missouri.edu
413 Cornell Hall
573-884-6102

Rhonda Gibler, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
319A Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
Assistant:  Kathy Flaugher flaugherk@missouri.edu

Ellen de Graffenreid

Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
degraffenreide@missouri.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523
Assistant: Natalie Taylor taylornn@missouri.edu

Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
hilest@missouri.edu
573-882-7703
301 Reynolds Center
Assistant:  Sharon Smith smithsk@missouri.edu

R. Bowen Loftin, PhD

Chancellor
loftinr@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387
Assistants: Rebecca Dieckmann 573-882-3380
dieckmannr@missouri.edu
Val Pabst 573-882-3387
pabstv@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Center
573-882-6615
Assistant:  Linda Crane cranel@missouri.edu

Ann Celeste McGruder

Assistant to the Chancellor
mcgrudera@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-0627

Brian Millner

Special Assistant to the Chancellor
millnerb@missouri.edu
203 Jesse Hall
573-882-8162

Tom Henderson

Interim Vice Provost, Director of MU Extension
108 Whitten Hall
HendersonT@umsystem.edu
573-882-7477
Assistant: Cindy Harper harperc@missouri.edu

Jatha Sadowski, JD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
sadowskij@missouri.edu
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 101
573-882-4256
Assistants:  Rachelle Duke duker@missouri.edu
Chris Zimmerman zimmermanc@missouri.edu
573-882-4859

Cathy Scroggs, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
scroggsc@missouri.edu
209A Jesse Hall
573-882-6776
Assistant: Ellen Guthrie guthriee@missouri.edu

Garnett Stokes, PhD

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
stokesg@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
Assistant: Teresa Davis davistl@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097
Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte beaumonten@missouri.edu

Mitch Wasden, EdD

Chief Executive & Operating Officer
University of Missouri Health Center
5 Hospital Drive
DC031.00 Executive Administration
wasdenm@health.missouri.edu
573-884-8738
Assistant: Connie Dorflinger DorflingerC@health.missouri.edu