Mike Alden

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
573-882-2055
AldenM@missouri.edu


Henry C. “Hank” Foley

Senior Vice Chancellor for Research
and Graduate Studies

(573) 882-6726
FoleyH@umsystem.edu


Ken Dean (Interim)

Provost
573-882-6596
DeanK@missouri.edu


Rhonda Gibler

Vice Chancellor for Finance
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu


Tom Hiles

Vice Chancellor
for University Advancement

573-882-7703
HilesT@missouri.edu


Gary Ward

Vice Chancellor
for Administrative Services

573-882-4097
WardG@missouri.edu


Ellen de Graffenreid

Vice Chancellor
for Marketing & Communications

573-882-4523
MBanken@missouri.edu


M. Dianne Drainer

Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Government and Community Relations
573-882-8162
Drainermd@missouri.edu

Todd McCubbin

Executive Director,
Mizzou Alumni Association

573-882-6017
McCubbinT@missouri.edu


Ann McGruder

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
573-882-0627
mcgrudera@missouri.edu


Michael Middleton

Deputy Chancellor
573-882-3394
MiddletonM@missouri.edu


Pat Morton

Coordinator Planning Assistant
573-884-9442
MortonD@missouri.edu


Michael Ouart

Vice Provost for Extension
573-882-7477
OuartM@umsystem.edu


Cathy Scroggs

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
573-882-6776
ScroggsC@missouri.edu


Harold Williamson Jr.

Vice Chancellor for the
MU Health System

573-882-5606
williamson@health.missouri.edu


Office Staff

Valera Pabst-Bostic

Executive Staff Assistant I
573-882-3387
pabstv@missouri.edu

Rebecca Dieckmann

Executive Staff Assistant III
573-882-3380
dieckmannr@missouri.edu

Missy Tapley Poe

Executive Staff Assistant III
573-882-3394
poemi@missouri.edu